• Pasta lutownicza, naprawa uszkodzonych padów.

Forum rules:Click here to view the forum rules

1. Topic title should contain the brief description of problem.
  2. Topic message should contain the extended description of problem and, the question.
  3. It is not allowed to post the attachments with complete documentations or BIOS files nor linking to any 3rd party websites hosting such files. It is only allowed to post the small portion of the documentation (up to one page per post).
  4. You can only describe one problem per topic. For each another problem you should open a new topic.
  5. It is strictly forbidden to ask for any kind of documentation or BIOS file. For such requests please use the DOCUMENTATION & BIOS/EFI REQUEST subforum.
This topic is marked as ARCHIVAL. Please only reply if your message contains the solution (Terms and Conditions p. 12.1).

#1 Pasta lutownicza, naprawa uszkodzonych padów.

by ppgg1 31 January 2012, 11:58
Witam, jestem początkującym elektronikiem, uszkodziłem sobie lekko dwa paday pod ISL-em (zerwane do połowy). Wyczytalem ze można je naprawić stosując paste (czy cyne) o dwóch różnych temepraturach topnienia. Przeglądając znany portal aukcyjny znalzłem cos takiego:

Easy Print (Sn62Pb36Ag2) 40g
Easy Print (Sn96,5Ag3Cu0,5) 40g

Z tego co mi intuicja podpowiada, to jedna jest z ołowiem a druga bez, czyli maja dwie różne temperatury topnienia? Czy te pasty nadaja sie do tego celu, czy jestem w błędzie i coś innego należy zastosować.

Ps. Bedąc w temacie, do smd lepiej kupić plecionkę 3mm czy 2mm.

Re: Pasta lutownicza, naprawa uszkodzonych padów.

by Google Adsense [BOT] 31 January 2012, 11:58

#2 Re: Pasta lutownicza, naprawa uszkodzonych padów.

by pocinas 31 January 2012, 12:13