• Sita od Basi

Forum rules:Click here to view the forum rules

1. Topic title should contain the brief description of problem.
  2. Topic message should contain the extended description of problem and, the question.
  3. It is not allowed to post the attachments with complete documentations or BIOS files nor linking to any 3rd party websites hosting such files. It is only allowed to post the small portion of the documentation (up to one page per post).
  4. You can only describe one problem per topic. For each another problem you should open a new topic.
  5. It is strictly forbidden to ask for any kind of documentation or BIOS file. For such requests please use the DOCUMENTATION & BIOS/EFI REQUEST subforum.
This topic is marked as ARCHIVAL. Please only reply if your message contains the solution (Terms and Conditions p. 12.1).

#21 Re: Sita od Basi

by akoni 8 August 2010, 23:54
Witam

Mój pierwszy post i ogólnie jestem powiedzmy średnio początkujący w temacie także proszę się nie śmiać z pytania ;) Używam sit "od Basi" i o ile z układami typu DBM nie mam problemu: na wyczyszczony układ nakładam flux kładę sitko i wysypuję kulki, po ułożeniu kulek zdejmuję sito "na zimno" i grzeję od góry kolbą i z reguły jest ok to problem pojawia się przy układach o większej ilości i zagęszczeniu kulek, ostatnio próbowałem postawić "północ" intela w toshibie a200 i niestety nie udało tzn kiedy próbuję zdjąć sito na zimno kulki się zlepiają a próba zdjęcia na gorąco powoduje oderwanie kilku lub kilkunastu kulek i poparzenie palców.... może jakaś mała podpowiedź jak Wam się udaje skutecznie kulki stawiać na takich układach??

Pozdrawiam
AK

Re: Re: Sita od Basi

by Google Adsense [BOT] 8 August 2010, 23:54

#22 Re: Sita od Basi

by DaCoPL 9 August 2010, 07:17
Post chyba powinien znaleźć się TUTAJ. To poradnik w pytaniach i odpowiedziach.

#23 Re: Sita od Basi

by sekoserwis 9 August 2010, 07:49